For the want of a better title.


Hiya folks. Hiya hiya hiya. I just got back from a bitchin’ visit to Sri Lanka. (Pardon my French) I’ve been traveling for the past 12 hours (and was on a scooter for two hours before then!), so I may be a little tired.

So without much fanfare, I give another of the critters that crawl around in my backyard, an Orchard Spider, genus Leucauge.

28605063-Orchard_Spider

Metadata Canon Powershot G11. ISO 80. f/4.0 at 1/125 second. Edited using Picasa 3.8. Taken in December 2010 in my backyard in Bangalore, India.

 

 

 

For the want of a better title.

Leave a Reply

